Media and Events

Events & TV (1)

Psychic Today Studio

 sheila

I will be appearing on Psychic Today as a studio psychic on the following dates. You can tune in on Sky Channel 886.

Saturday 18th March from 17.30 to 01.00 hours

Psychic Today Webcam

I will be appearing on Psychic Today (Sky channel 886 ) on the following dates and times this month via webcam:

Wednesday 14th June 2017 from 2000 to 2200 hours

Friday 16th June 2017 from 2000 to 2200 hours

Monday 19th June 2017 from 2000 to 2200 hours

Tuesday 20th June 2017 from 2000 to 2200 hours

Friday 23rd  June 2017 from 2000 to 2200 hours

Monday 26th June 2017 from 2000 to 2200 hours

Friday 30th June 2017 from 2000 to 2200 hours

You can also watch the show online at www.psychictoday.co.uk

Public Events

I will be at the following events where you will be able to get a one to one reading with me.

14-16th July 2017 – The Healing Weekend, Secret World Wildlife Rescue,     Somerset

26th-28th August 2017 – Awakened Holistic Healing Event, North Devon

24th September 2017 – MBS Event, Crawley

22nd October 2017 – MBS Event, Dorking

18-19th November 2017 – MBS Event, Kempton Park

26th November 2017 – Psychic Fayre TBA

 

Sensitive Soul Radio and Moonstruck TV

 

A1RMoonstruck

I have my own weekly radio show on A1R Psychic Radio every Thursday 9:30pm ET/8:30pm CT/7:30pm MT/6:30pm PT US Eastern time/02.30 am GMT called Sensitve Soul Radio.